You can manage who has permission to view or modify your work. Access levels depend on your subscription tier:
Registered free accounts: Boards are discoverable on the community Discover page by default. Anyone on the Discover page can view and duplicate your Board.
Basic and Pro accounts: You can choose to make your projects fully private, restricting access completely.
To change access settings, open your Board, navigate to the privacy toggle, and choose between Public or Private.
